Wednesday, October 6, 2010

Ballroom Comm 2011

I'd like to congratulate the new committee for 2011. I'm sure they are going to come up with some crazy themes, plan a kickass formal and lead us to the trophy at IV.

Chair: Lara Milne
Vice Chair: Anique Kruger
Treasurer: Alistair Bowen-Davies
Socials: Bryce van de Laar
O-Week: Claire Martens
Medal Tests: Bernie Hubbart
Formal: Lucy Farrow
Intervarsity: Dominic Nunes
IT: Richard Parry

The photo comes from the formal a few weeks ago, the UCT IV winning formation gave a demonstration of their efforts.